A beautiful morning here in San Francisco on this Feb 2nd 2013…..

Posted in inverse order, this last photo in the series is my favorite.  No photoshop or any edits to all photos, just that beautiful sun.

DSC_0359

Shot a little lower, I love the pink and big purple flowers in the lower left….

DSC_0351

Between this and the first pic posted, this is my favorite as well.  Love the kinda dark look as light just starts to pop.

DSC_0350

Here comes the sun…..

DSC_0338

……And I say its all right.

DSC_0335

A colorful little bird…..

DSC_0328

…….just chillin.

DSC_0324

Our Pyramid of SF……

DSC_0318

The purps with no sun yet…….

DSC_0317Its cold out on this beautiful Superbowl Sunday morning with no sun….Lets go 49er’s!!!

DSC_0314

“When I come home to you, San Francisco, your golden sun will shine for me”

